I moved the code under github


I moved all code under github here: https://github.com/stefanutti

  • I organized the folders a little betters (different github repos)
  • I’m experimenting docker to deliver & deploy the Java and Python software
  • I’ll also try to integrate a deep learning module, based on Tensorflow, to help me find the “missing piece”

github-home

About stefanutti

V: "Do you know me?" S: "yes." V: "No you don't." S: "Okay." V: "Did you see my picture in the paper?" S: "Yes." V: "No you didn't." S: "I don't even get the paper."
This entry was posted in math and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

